THIS YEAR'S TEAM

A new team, but with the same goal, to make Pravega the best possible experience for everyone

140x140

Pulkit Aditya

Chief Coordinator
pulkit@pravega.org

140x140

Ameya Prabhune

Science Coordinator
ameya@pravega.org

140x140

Agnish Behera

Physics Coordinator
agnish@pravega.org

140x140

Arindam Sau

Chemistry Coordinator
arindam@pravega.org

140x140

Abhay Gupta

Biology Coordinator
abhay@pravega.org

140x140

Pranjal Warade

Maths Coordinator
waradepranjal@pravega.org

140x140

Prakhar Gupta

Maths Coordinator
prakhar@pravega.org

140x140

Shadab Ahamed

Literary decathlon Coordinator
shadab@pravega.org

140x140

Rajas P.

Engineering Coordinator
rajas@pravega.org

140x140

Aditya Gupta

Gaming Coordinator
guppy@pravega.org

140x140

Adhithya Padmanabhan

Gaming Coordinator
loki@pravega.org

140x140

Paarth Gulati

Workshops Coordinator
paarth@pravega.org

140x140

Aditi Rai

Photography Coordinator
aditi@pravega.org

140x140

Nishit Pandya

Quizzes Coordinator
nishit@pravega.org

140x140

Sai Padma Priya

Design Coordinator
sppdesign@pravega.org

140x140

Sabyasachi Basu

Finance Coordinator
shobbo@pravega.org

140x140

Chaitanya Tappu

Logistics Coordinator
chaitanya@pravega.org

140x140

Inderpal Singh

Publicity Coordinator
inderpal@pravega.org

140x140

Ronit Saha

Publicity Coordinator
ronit@pravega.org

140x140

Ninaad Das

Publicity Coordinator
ninaad@pravega.org

140x140

Punarbasu Roy

Publicity Coordinator
punarbasu@pravega.org

140x140

Bikramjit Karmakar

Sponsorship and Marketing Coordinator
bikramjit@pravega.org

140x140

Sidharth Jacob

Sponsorship and Marketing Coordinator
jacob@pravega.org

140x140

Pragyadeep Roy

Merchandise Coordinator
pragyadeep@pravega.org

140x140

Rahul Jose

Volunteers and Security Coordinator
rahul@pravega.org

140x140

Utkarsh Pratiush

Food Coordinator
utkarsh@pravega.org

140x140

Deepak Arya

Food Coordinator
deepak@pravega.org

140x140

Abhirami PS

Registrations Coordinator
abhirami@pravega.org
(Malayalam, English)

140x140

Liza Kumari

Registrations Coordinator
liza@pravega.org
(Hindi , English)

140x140

Apurva Kodandaram

Registrations Coordinator
apurva@pravega.org
(Kannada, English)

140x140

Jyotsna G

Registrations Coordinator
jyotsna@pravega.org
(Telugu, Tamil, Hindi, English)

140x140

Shrey Gupta

Website Coordinator
shrey@pravega.org

140x140

Ruman Moulik

Website Coordinator
ruman@pravega.org