Click here to head over to the registration portal and register now!

The A-Team

Contact us if you have any issues!

Headed By

Chief Co-ordinator

Sannibha Das

Sannibha Das

sannibha.iisc@pravega.org

Support Team

Marketing

 

Pragati Gupta

Pragati Gupta

pragati.iisc@pravega.org

Hospitality and Web

 

Shrey Gupta

Shrey Gupta

shrey@pravega.org

+91-8296019876

Food Stalls

 

Adarsh S

Adarsh S

adarsh@pravega.org

Science

 

Agnish Kumar Behera

Agnish Kumar Behera

agnish@pravega.org

Cultural Events

 

Rohith KMS

Rohith KMS

rohith@pravega.org

Cultural Events

(Pronites)

Vinayak

Vinayak

vinayak@pravega.org

Workshops

 

Vatsal Gehlot

Vatsal Gehlot

vatsal@pravega.org

Workshops and Gaming

 

Karthik Sharma

Karthik Sharma

kartik@pravega.org

Publicity

 

Shashank Dattathri

Shashank Dattathri

shashank@pravega.org

Publicity

 

Preetham Venkatesh

Preetham Venkatesh

preetham@pravega.org

Logistics

 

Sankalpa Hazra

Sankalpa Hazra

sankalpa@pravega.org