THE A-TEAM

Happy to help!

140x140

Sannibha Das

Chief Coordinator
sannibha.iisc@pravega.org

140x140

Pragati Gupta

Marketing
pragati.iisc@pravega.org

140x140

Rohith

Cultural Events
rohith@pravega.org

140x140

Vinayak

Cultural Events
(Pronites)
vinayak@pravega.org

140x140

Vatsal Gehlot

Workshops
vatsal@pravega.org

140x140

Kartik Sharma

Workshops
kartik@pravega.org

140x140

Agnish Kr. Behera

Science
agnish@pravega.org

140x140

Nishit Pandya

Finance
nishit@pravega.org

140x140

Shashank Dattathri

Publicity
shashank@pravega.org

140x140

Preetham Venkatesh

Publicity
preetham@pravega.org

140x140

Akshar Sharma

Design
akshar@pravega.org

140x140

Eros Sunny

Design
eros@pravega.org

140x140

Sankalpa Hazra

Logistics
sankalpa@pravega.org